Tour Packages http://www.mayapuryatra.com Tour Packages Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:29:17 +0530 en-us http://www.mayapuryatra.com Mayapur Bus Group Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-bus-group-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-bus-group-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Same Day Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/same-day-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/same-day-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights One Night / Two Days Package: http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/one-night-two-days-package.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/one-night-two-days-package.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Weekend Mayapur Package/ Nine Island Package Tour: http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/weekend-mayapur-package-nine-island-package-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/weekend-mayapur-package-nine-island-package-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Prabhupad Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/prabhupad-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/prabhupad-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kolkata City Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Kolkata To Ganga Sagar Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkatato-ganga-sagar-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkatato-ganga-sagar-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Mayapur To Ganga Sagar Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapurto-ganga-sagar-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapurto-ganga-sagar-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Ganges Heritage Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mayapur Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Bengal Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/bengal-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/bengal-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights The Heritage Unfolds Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/the-heritage-unfolds-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/the-heritage-unfolds-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kolkata Tour Package http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-tour-package.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-tour-package.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kolkata and Eastern Himalayas Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-and-eastern-himalayas-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-and-eastern-himalayas-tour.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Sundarbans Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/sundarbans-tour1.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/sundarbans-tour1.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sunderban Wilderness Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour1.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour1.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mayapur Package http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-package.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-package.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights