Tour Packages http://www.mayapuryatra.com Tour Packages Thu, 02 Jul 2020 21:50:31 +0530 en-us http://www.mayapuryatra.com Same Day Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/same-day-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/same-day-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days One Night / Two Days Package: http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/one-night-two-days-package.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/one-night-two-days-package.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Weekend Mayapur Package/ Nine Island Package Tour: http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/weekend-mayapur-package-nine-island-package-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/weekend-mayapur-package-nine-island-package-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Prabhupad Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/prabhupad-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/prabhupad-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Kolkata City Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkata-city-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Kolkata To Ganga Sagar Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkatato-ganga-sagar-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/kolkatato-ganga-sagar-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Mayapur To Ganga Sagar Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapurto-ganga-sagar-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapurto-ganga-sagar-tour.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Ganges Heritage Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mayapur Tour http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-tour.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-tour.htm Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mayapur Package http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-package.htm http://www.mayapuryatra.com/tour-packages/mayapur-package.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days